Contact Info!

Prince William County Board of County Supervisors

PWC Chairman-at-Large
Corey A. Stewart


PWC Supervisor (Brentsville District)
Jeanine Lawson


PWC Supervisor (Coles District)
Martin E. Nohe


PWC Supervisor (Potomac District)
Maureen S. Caddigan


PWC Supervisor (Gainesville District)
Pete Candland


PWC Supervisor (Neabsco District)
John D. Jenkins


PWC Supervisor (Occoquan District)
Ruth M. Anderson


PWC Supervisor (Woodbridge District)
Frank J. Principi

Virginia State Representatives


Unsure of who your representatives are? Use the Virginia General Assembly’s Who’s My Legislator service to find out.


Virginia 13th District Senator
Richard Black


Virginia 13th District Delegate
Robert Marshall


Virginia 87th District Delegate
John Bell


Virginia 28th District Senator
Richard Stuart


Virginia 29th District Senator
Jeremy McPike


Virginia 29th District Delegate
Richard L. Anderson


Virginia 31st District Delegate
L. Scott Lingamfelter


Virginia 18th District Delegate
Michael J. Webert


Virginia 27th District Senator
Jill Holtzman Vogel




Dominion Power Executives

Travis K. Cutler


Charles Penn