Reach Out to your Virginia State Legislators

Our campaign to support House Bill 2356 has ended. The bill was not voted in. Thank you for your efforts contacting your Virginia State Legislators in support of this bill.

Find the results here: HB 2356

Power Line Impact Area
David Ramadan
Richard Black
Richard Stuart
Robert Marshall
Michael Webert
Jill Holtzman Vogel
Scott Lingamfelter
Richard Anderson
Charles Colgan
Jackson Miller
Timothy Hugo

Aren’t sure who your legislators are or how to contact them?